Geosyntec  
/td>

Our technical rigor and solution-focused approaches provide clients with high-value remedies at a competitive cost.

Geosyntec is the first-to-field with innovative technologies like our Savron Smouldering Soulutions division’s patented Self- sustaining Treatment for Active Remediation (STAR) technology for the remediation of NAPLs.

Sustainable Solutions. Partner-Level Involvement.

Geosyntec is a preferred partner for innovative, cost effective and successful solutions because we approach remediation with technical expertise and creativity. For each client, we develop a clear understanding of how to achieve best-value outcomes using the most appropriate technologies and management strategies for individual projects.

Innovative Technologies. Practical Applications.

Our professionals set the standard for developing innovative science into novel solutions for environmental remediation. From advanced vapor intrusion evaluation strategies to sophisticated bioaugmentation techniques and beyond. Geosyntec delivers practical environmental management solutions that meet project-specific needs and achieve our clients’ objectives.

Research Leaders. First-to-Field.

Geosyntec scientists pioneered the use of bioaugmentation, vapor intrusion assessment and other emerging technologies that have profoundly refashioned the soil and groundwater practice. Our scientists are active in applied research and development with the DOD, ESTCP and SERDP programs, NASA, the University of Toronto, Cornell, Georgia Tech, and others institutions on topics such as bioremediation, metals biogeochemistry, reactive metals, chemical oxidation, waste water treatment, vapor intrusion, and the treatment of energetic, recalcitrant compounds and dense nonaqueous phase liquids.

Geosyntec Consultants Participation at Battelle Monterey (250k PDF)

More Remediation Resources

Geosyntec delivers solutions in many areas of environmental studies and cleanup such as toxicology, bioremeditation, and sediments. Learn more:

 

Our Experience Benefits Your Project Results

Interested in exploring career possibilities with us? Learn about careers at Geosyntec Consultants

For More Information

Gary Wealthall - Toronto, Ontario
519-515-0880
gwealthall@geosyntec.com

Carl Elder - Boston, MA
978-206-5768
celder@geosyntec.com

Mary de Flaun - Princeton, NJ
609-493-9005
mdeflaun@geosyntec.com

Neal Durant - Columbia, MD
410-910-7642
ndurant@geosyntec.com

Jim Langenbach - Cape Canaveral, FL
321-269-5880
jlangenbach@geosyntec.com

Duane Graves - Knoxville, TN
865-330-0037
dgraves@geosyntec.com

Chriso Petropoulou - Chicago, IL
312-416-3911
cpetropoulou@geosyntec.com

Rebecca Daprato - Houston, TX
281-810-5059
rdaprato@geosyntec.com

Nancy Bice - Oakland, CA
510-836-3034
nbice@geosyntec.com

Mark Grivetti - Santa Barbara, CA
805-897-3800
mgrivetti@geosyntec.com

Jim Wragg - UK
+44 (0) 845 0550 575
jim.wragg@geosyntec.com

Breadth of Experience

Since our founding in 1983, Geosyntec has completed thousands of projects worldwide with an outstanding safety record. Our experience delivers on the potential of innovative applications of proven and emerging technologies.

Learn More About Geosyntec


Copyright Geosyntec Consultants, Inc.. All rights reserved.